Join us in Bordeaux!!

31 Jan Join us in Bordeaux!!

That’s right, folks! We’re headed to Bordeaux! Join Jason Main and Tim Jordan as they take you to some of the greatest addresses on both the right and left banks. This is a rare opportunity to travel and taste with the experts, and see one of the most historic wine regions in the world as an insider. Here are the details….

The trip includes: Hotel, breakfast everyday, lunch and dinner most days (breakdown below) and ground transportation (in a luxury bus) in Bordeaux, plus much, much more! Airfare NOT included. 100% payment required at time of booking and is non-refundable after the first week of February. Also included in the cost are 2 classes prior to departure on the wines of Bordeaux. We’ll reveal what Chateaux we’ll visit at that time!

Trip cost $3,600 per person
Email jason@winemerchantltd.com with questions or to book!

Sunday 5/24/20, Arrive in Bordeaux, hotel check-in, group dinner at La Brasserie Bordelaise
Monday 5/25/20, depart Hotel Normandy at 8am, tasting in Saint-Estephe & Pauillac, lunch and dinner at the wineries
Tuesday 5/26/20, depart Hotel Normandy at 8am, tasting in Saint-Julien & Margaux, lunch and dinner at the wineries
Wednesday 5/27/20 Free day!
Thursday 5/28/20 Depart Hotel Normandy at 7:30am, tasting in Saint-Emilion, lunch and dinner at the wineries
Friday 5/29/20 Depart Hotel Normandy at 7:30am, tasting in Pomerol, lunch and dinner at the wineries
Saturday 5/30/20 Free day! optional dinner with Jason & Tim at Le Petit Commerce
Sunday 5/31/20 Free day! optional picnic (weather permitting)
Monday 6/1/20 Depart hotel Normandy at 9am, tasting in Graves, Pessac-Leognan & Sauternes, lunch and dinner at the wineries
Tuesday 6/2/20 Depart hotel Normandy at 10am, tasting at Twins with lunch, farewell dinner at Brasserie l’Orleans
Wednesday 6/3/20 Trip is over